Less effort, more performance

More efficient lifting with ergonomic lifting solutions

Our clients

What does Logitrans stand for?

Logitrans mascot with a rising arrow

Efficiency

Improving customer efficiency. This is one of the motivations for Logitrans Handling. An ergonomic lifting device eases the strain on the employees in the first place. In addition, these ergonomic lifting solutions should especially contribute to the efficiency of the business processes. Thus we proudly say that we offer lifting solutions that pay off!

Logitrans Mascot does a character kick

Flexibility

Only the best solution for the customer. With expert advice, we always try to offer the best solution to meet your challenge. Logitrans is very skilled in offering customised solutions, which makes finding the best solution just that little bit easier. Flexibility also applies to the customer. Thanks to our ergonomic lifting devices, employees can be deployed more flexibly!

Logitrans mascot with a dumbbell set

User friendliness

An ergonomic lifting solution should of course solve one problem and not cause others. Therefore Logitrans always chooses lifting devices that are extremely user-friendly. If desired, Logitrans can even provide training for the users when the ergonomic lifting solution is installed or delivered. 

Employee handling cheese blocks at ergonomic height with manual high-lift pallet in stainless steel.

Case cheese brig

Kaasbrik is a 100% family business with about thirty employees and this in full expansion. 

In the production area there are three fully automatic lines and a pre-processing line that process the purchased blocks of cheese into their final product.

These cheese blocks are delivered in different sizes, up to blocks of 120 kg.

Despite the high level of automation in this company, there are still some manual operations that are burdensome for their employees and for which they were looking for appropriate solutions.

Would you like more information?

Feel free to ask us your question!

Moins d'efforts, plus de performances

Un levage plus efficace grâce à des solutions de levage ergonomiques

Nos clients

Que signifie le sigle Logitrans ?

La mascotte de Logitrans avec une flèche ascendante

Efficacité

Améliorer l'efficacité des clients. C'est l'une des motivations de Logitrans Handling. Un appareil de levage ergonomique permet de soulager les employés en premier lieu. En outre, ces solutions de levage ergonomiques devraient surtout contribuer à l'efficacité des processus d'entreprise. C'est pourquoi nous sommes fiers de dire que nous offrons des solutions de levage qui portent leurs fruits !

La mascotte de Logitrans fait un coup de pied de personnage

Flexibilité

Seulement la meilleure solution pour le client. Grâce à des conseils d'experts, nous essayons toujours de proposer la meilleure solution pour relever votre défi. Logitrans est très compétent pour offrir des solutions personnalisées, ce qui rend la recherche de la meilleure solution un peu plus facile. La flexibilité s'applique également au client. Grâce à nos appareils de levage ergonomiques, les employés peuvent être déployés de manière plus flexible !

La mascotte de Logitrans avec un jeu d'haltères

Convivialité

Une solution de levage ergonomique doit bien sûr résoudre un problème et ne pas en causer d'autres. C'est pourquoi Logitrans choisit toujours des appareils de levage qui sont extrêmement faciles à utiliser. Si vous le souhaitez, Logitrans peut même assurer la formation des utilisateurs lors de l'installation ou de la livraison de la solution de levage ergonomique. 

Employé manipulant des blocs de fromage à une hauteur ergonomique avec une palette manuelle à grande levée en acier inoxydable.

Brigue de fromage de case

Kaasbrik est une entreprise 100% familiale qui compte une trentaine d'employés et qui est en pleine expansion. 

Dans la zone de production, trois lignes entièrement automatiques et une ligne de prétraitement transforment les blocs de fromage achetés en produit final.

Ces blocs de fromage sont livrés en différentes tailles, jusqu'à des blocs de 120 kg.

Malgré le haut niveau d'automatisation de cette entreprise, il reste encore certaines opérations manuelles qui sont pénibles pour ses employés et pour lesquelles elle cherchait des solutions appropriées.

Vous souhaitez plus d'informations ?

N'hésitez pas à nous poser vos questions !