About Logitrans

Who are we?

Logitrans Belgium is an experienced distributor of ergonomic lifting and transport equipment. You can find us mainly in industrial environments, where we advise and assist the customer to find the best solution for their handling challenge.

Logitrans was founded in 1998 as a subsidiary of the Danish manufacturing company of the same name. In 2010 Logitrans was incorporated into the Belgian multidisciplinary technology group ATS. After this acquisition the name Logitrans Belgium NV was retained.

Thanks to this takeover, our range was greatly expanded to include, among other things, vacuum lifters, pallet inverters and so much more. In the meantime, we have mainly been using the name Logitrans Handling in the market, to make it clear that the focus is on material handling.

Since the beginning of our company, we have focused on ergonomics, quality and flexibility. This, together with many years of experience in custom work, ensures that we can successfully distinguish ourselves in the market.

Mission

Our mission is to take our customers' performance to the next level. We do this by offering lifting aids and internal transport systems, with a strong focus on user-friendliness and ergonomics. 

We see that the importance of ergonomics continues to grow. In the legal field, the rules and standards are becoming stricter. 

But more and more companies are realising that investing in ergonomics goes hand in hand with improving efficiency. 

 

Tawi Mobile order picker moved by manual transpallet

Our Team

Bram Decock

CEO

Mail: bram.decock@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 86

Nadine1

Nadine De Witte

Customer Service Manager

Mail: nadine.de.witte@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 81

Paul Van De Voorde

Technical Manager

Mail: paul.van.de.voorde@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 85

Yael 1

Yaël Berton

Area Sales Manager North

Mail: yael.berton@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 84

Wietse 4

Wietse Wauters

Area Sales Manager East

Mail: wietse.wauters@logitrans.be

MOBILE PHONE: +32 (0) 477 895 193

Koen Vanwynsberghe

Area Sales Manager West

Mail: koen.vanwynsberghe@logitrans.be

MOBILE PHONE: +32 (0) 476 705 269

Danny Leytens

Service technician

Mail: service@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 87 

Luc Beeusaert

Service technician

Mail: service@logitrans.be

Tel: +32 (0) 9 340 60 87 

Will you be our new technician?

Contact: Bram Decock